top of page

"A Million Dollar Love" 1

Before my mind can make my body understand we’re about to be raped again, Devon’s already on the bed kneeling over me, glaring frigidly. He’s pinning me to the bed with only his eyes. My fear and confusion add to the invisible bonds. Ice swirls around his eyes like silver planets, warning me things between Devon and I just went bad. The chance to say no to making love with him just expired. I become terrified. To be taken by force harms more than the body. The mind takes a brutal beating, too.

Despite my inner struggle, the intentions on Devon’s face are plain to see. He’s going to fuck me. I know it’s time to move, but my body’s not cooperating. It’s tired of being led on and dropped at the last crucial moment. It wants Devon inside, right now. My mind doesn’t want to be with him this way. This was Sidney’s way, but the physical yearnings hold me still. The disconnection has me between a rock and hard place, again.

I’m not moving!

He’s angry and it’s gonna hurt!

Hold up…nobody said anything about pain!

Move then, fool!

The conflict within resolves itself. I’m able to get the hell out of Dodge. I have one direction that I can physically go, up the bed. I dig my elbows into the mattress, hook my heels into its grooves, and ready to push off when Devon looks down. “Oh no Storm, it’s too late for that.”

Too late my ass!

It’ll be your ass if you don’t move!

I’m in the same predicament I worked so hard to stay out of for three years ago, being sexually assaulted. I never want to feel that kind of pain, again.

Devon stretches his arm out, dropping his hand in the middle of my chest. I push off anyway before he can put his weight down on me. Adrenaline and panic gives me even better reflexes. I slide from under his fingers and up the bed until hitting the headboard with my back, stopping all progress.

Well, we’re stuck now!

Roll over, Rover!

Did she call me a dog?!

Will you move already?!

Moving, but don’t think I’m gone forget about being called a dog!

However, Devon’s followed me up the bed, his hand ending up in the center of my thighs, resting above the place I was so willing to let him inside of moments ago. But, ‘willing’ has been replaced with ‘never mind, I’m good.’

We should move then!

Before I can roll to the side of the bed, Devon slips a finger inside me. To my surprise, moisture instantly surrounds the fingertip. I cry out more from the rather lovely sensation spiraling through my core when I should be upset about missing the opportunity for escape. Still, I grab his hand to promptly eject it from my body, but he finds the sensitive bud hidden in my thighs and caresses it. More lovely sensations invade the area he’s tormenting. The rare connection between my body and mind begin to fray. Perfect. I’m back where I started, torn between staying and going. I knew this man would affect me in ways that I didn’t want changed. I just didn’t know how grand the scale of influence would be. Then, Devon slips another digit inside me, moving them both in and out while manipulating my clitoris. The decision to stay or go is taken away from me. My terror fades, desire taking its place. My head becomes fuzzy. His fingers feel so good. This is a far cry from the sexual violation I experienced for so many years. This is seduction.

I can feel my double-crossing hips begin to roll, hurrying Devon’s ministrations within my hidden lips along to its inevitable conclusion. His free hand grabs my thigh, pulls me back down the headboard. I don’t bother protesting. He’s not going to let me go. I don’t want to leave, anymore. I lie down and give him more access between my thighs.

He crawls up the bed above me while continuing to enslave my body to his touch and finds my breast with his mouth. I arch off the bed when his tongue wraps around my nipple, his teeth gently tugging on the hard peak. He places a hand in the middle of my chest again, gently pushes me flat on the bed, and keeps it locked there. I don’t even think to object. The thought of being trapped with nowhere to go but wherever he takes me makes the ache between my legs grow. I should be screaming bloody murder. That was the state Sidney always reduced me to when he trapped me in a bed with him. It feels so much different with Devon.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page